Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Mark Lipinski Radio Show

I’ll be a guest on Mark Lipinski’s “Creative Mojo” live internet radio show this Wednesday, February 13 (3-5 pm EST2-4 pm CST1-3 pm MST, or 12-2 pm PST).  If you can listen live at that time, go here:http://toginet.com/  Mark’s show notes with all the guest info are here:http://toginet.com/shows/creativemojo  And if you can’t listen live, go to iTunes for a recording: iTunes Store>Search for Creative Mojo>See All>Look for the 2/13/2013 show and click on it.

- - - - - - -

1 comment:

  1. hi holly ! love your art work and enjoyed listening to you on mark's show today :)
    i am using more and more found object and 3d with my art quilts lately too~it adds so much!